21 day blog-a-thon

April 22, 2009

Blogging has not become a habit for me. Today, I heard that it takes 21 days to form a habit. Maybe if I blog every single day for 21 days, it’ll become more of a habit for me. In order to do that, I’m going to have to wake up early on days that I know I won’t have the “time” to blog.

Can’t hurt to try. Well, I guess it could result in a bunch of posts about nothing. Or maybe it’ll force me to find something worth blogging about.

Today marks the start of my 21 day blog-a-thon!

2 Responses to “21 day blog-a-thon”

  1. Danielle Says:

    I find it really helpful to create “columns” or themes for my posts, it helps me focus.

  2. annchingwang Says:

    Right now, I am only using tags, but I don’t think they’re working out so well. Thanks for the tip! Tonight, I’ll try to brainstorm “columns” – I think its a really good idea, because focus is what I need!


Leave a Reply

