2009, here we come

January 8, 2009

Internship

Part time job

School

These are the 3 areas in my life right now that affect my career direction and outcome. This year, I will work hard, reflect, and push the boundaries. I have the foundation to be able to do so for all three.

My other very important goal is to blog more. I have a habit of letting my blogs slip because I get busy, and then I seem to lose momentum, or I don’t know what to write about, etc. My focus will simply be to document my life as a transitioning fashion student. The goal of blogging is to reach people, and what I want to get across are the things that I am passionate about.

Expect to see 3 posts a week. One more personal in content, and the other two, topics of interest to me. Of course, I now have the time to do this because my hours at work got cut by 2/3 because of the darn economic crisis…

Leave a Reply

